Last updated: September 28, 2026
You and any invited users loses access when your billing period ends. All your data are deleted, and you won't be able to recover a cancelled plan.
Note: If you purchased Gemini Enterprise – Business edition through a Google Workspace subscription, subscription management is handled differently. See Add and set up Gemini Enterprise - Business Edition for more information.
Steps
To cancel your Gemini Enterprise – Business edition subscription plan:
- Sign in to Gemini Enterprise – Business edition (business.gemini.google/).
- Click Settings & help
next to your profile icon.
- In the pop-up window, point your cursor to your Team name, and then click Manage team.
- Select Billing from the sidebar menu.
- Select Manage plan, then choose Cancel plan.
- Type the word CANCEL to proceed, then select Cancel plan.
Note: After your plan is canceled, the Cancel plan button is replaced by a Re-activate plan button on your Billing page to confirm your cancellation.