Last updated: September 11, 2026
By deleting your account, you and any invited users will lose access immediately. All your data will be deleted, and you won't be able to recover a deleted account.
Steps
To delete your Gemini Enterprise – Business edition account:
- Sign in to Gemini Enterprise – Business edition (business.gemini.google/).
- Click General in the left-hand sidebar.
- Scroll down to the Delete account section.
- Select Delete
- Type the word DELETE to proceed, then select Delete account.
By deleting your account, you and any invited users will lose access immediately. All your data will be deleted, and you won't be able to recover a deleted account.